It has been a tradition with TrackWest that competitors contribute a bottle of wine to the Club  when they gain a Title. This bottle is then put towards our Presentation Dinner in December. This is not compulsory but it is hoped that our new members will carry on the tradition. The bottle can be given to the Club President.

Tracking Trial results

Saturday 14th and Wednesday 18th May

Saturday 4th and Wednesday 8th June

Saturday 25th June and Wednesday 29th June 2022

Saturday 9th and Wednesday 13th July

Saturday 6th and Wednesday 10th August

Saturday 27th and Wednesday 31st August

Saturday 10th and Wednesday 14th September

Track and Search Trial Results

Saturday 21st, Sunday 22nd and Wednesday 26th May

Saturday 18th, Sunday 19th and Wednesday 22nd June

Saturday 23rd, Sunday 24th and Wednesday 27th July

Saturday 13th, Sunday 14th and Wednesday 17th August

Saturday 24th, Sunday 26th and Wednesday 28th September

Saturday 15th, October (Urban Only)