It has been a tradition with TrackWest that competitors contribute a bottle of wine to the Club  when they gain a Title. This bottle is then put towards our Presentation Dinner in December. This is not compulsory but it is hoped that our new members will carry on the tradition. The bottle can be given to the Club President.

Tracking Trial results

Saturday 19th and Wednesday 23rd May
Saturday 9th June and Wednesday 13th June
Saturday 30th June and Wednesday 4th July
Saturday 14th July and Wednesday 18th July
Saturday 11th August and Wednesday 15th August
Saturday 1st September and Wednesday 5th September
Saturday 15th September and Wednesday 19th September

Track and Search Trial Results

Saturday 26th, Sunday 27th, and Wednesday 30th May
Saturday 23rd, Sunday 25th, and Wednesday 27th June
Saturday 28th, Sunday 29th July, and Wednesday 1st August
Saturday 18th, Sunday 19th, and Wednesday 22nd August
Saturday 29th, Sunday 30th September, and Wednesday 3rd October
Saturday 20th October